UHFMRC 2021 Grant Review Committee

Committee Member	Department (FoMD)
Neesh Pannu (Chair)	Medicine
Karen Kroeker (Scientific Officer)	Medicine
Benjamin Adam	Lab Medicine & Pathology
Adetola Adesida	Surgery
Do (Claud) Coo	Dovebiator
Bo (Cloud) Cao	Psychiatry
Glen Jickling	Medicine
Gien diekiing	Wiedleine
Dina Kao	Medicine
Jayan Nagendran	Surgery
Oleksa Rewa	Critical Care Medicine
Maeve Smith	Medicine
Puneeta Tandon	Medicine
Stephanie Thompson	Medicine